Kände bara för att skriva en sugig låt.."Dream on"


Dream on. Its the only thing you can do. Dream on.
Its the closest you ever get to me.
You lied, many times. I trusted you. Dream on.

I was the bitch, the one you could treat like nothing.
But now, you are screwed. You, the girl who was my friend.
Soon You gonna have to regret this.

Dream on. Its the only thing you can do.
Dream on. Its the closest you ever get to me.
You lied, many times. I trusted you. Dream on.
 
Every day, i cried and cried.  You said that I could let my problems hang on your shoulders.
I did it, but a few days later. Everyone on school knew my secret.

Dream on. Its only thing you can do. Dream on. Its the closest you ever get to me.
You lied, many times. I trusted you. Dream on.

You are that girl, who are screwed. 
You, are that bitch, you are the one who gonna have to regret this.

Dream on.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0